Medical Advisory Board


Florian Eichler, MD

Learn more about Dr. Eichler 

Robert F. Sidonio, Jr., MD, MSc.

Learn more about Dr. Sidonio 

Rebecca Spencer, MD, PhD

Learn more about Dr. Spencer 


Julie Cohen, ScM, CGC

Learn more about Julie 

Rebecca McClellan, MGC, CGC

Learn more about Rebecca 

Board of Directors

Emma Bliss

Vice President

Learn more about Emma 

Michelle Erskine

Learn more about Michelle →

Carrier Advisory Committee

Katie Marino

Adrenoluekodystrohy - USA

April Bizzell

Chronic granulomatous disease - USA

Autumn Prince

Ornithine transcarbamylase deficiency - Canda

Noelia Buniva

Adrenoleukodystrophy - Argentina

Anna Torrey

Adrenoleukodstrophy  - USA

Shellye Horowitz

Hemophilia  - USA

Frani Broussard Denenburg

Adrenoleukodystrophy - USA

Patricia Miletto

Aarskog syndrome - USA

Ann Kendall

Hemophilia  - USA

Ruth Gutierrez

Adrenoleukodystrophy  - USA

Eilidh Stewart

Fabry disease - Scotland

Sarah Tong

Adrenoleukodystrophy - USA

Laurie Hayes

Adrenoleukodstrophy  - USA

Janisse Jaimeyfield Gass

Adrenoleukodystrophy - USA

Holly Rausch

Adrenoleukodystrophy - USA

Deb Jennsen

Duchenne muscular dystrophy - USA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Join our email list!

Thanks for submitting!

Please note: The information provided on this site is intended for your general knowledge only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment for specific medical conditions. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health condition without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions  you may have regarding your condition.